Listen to Our music

To listen to a song, just click on the song image and press play!

Lumen Ecclesiae

If you would like access to this content you will need an Openlight Media Plus Membership.

Click Here For More Info

As an Openlight Media Plus Member you can listen to our “Mother of Fair Love” album for free!

1. Mother of Fair Love
2. Ave Mater Dei
3. Song of the Apostle
4. Usque Ad Mortem
5. O Merciful Redeemer
6. O Lumen Ecclesia
7. The Way of Love
8. O Sacrum Convivium
9. Dominic, Our Father Blest
10. Christ, Greatest Glory
11. Come Then, My Love
12. Ave Verum Corpus
13. Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam
14. O Sanctissima
15. Behold the Lamb
16. Lift Thine Eyes from Elijah